blog
01531 633195
enquiries@abe-ledbury.co.uk
Navigation

Our wheels have been turning for 45 years... Thank you to all our customers for making them so enjoyable, interesting and challenging!

Customer service is really important to us at ABE - Every member of staff is dedicated to providing you with the best service possible with timely, honest and accurate communication at all times

Need advice? Give us a call on 01531 633195 and discuss your transport needs with our experienced team.

Home » About ABE » Meet the Team

Read More:
 
 
News:
Ledbury Time Capsule

5th November 2012

 



Meet the Team  

Meet the Team

/images/Charlie.jpg

Transport bookings to collections@abe-ledbury.co.uk please

 
     
   

 

 

CLIVE - Copy.png

 

Clive Brooks

Managing Director

clive@abe-ledbury.co.uk

07966 210138

Jeff Pryce

Transport Compliance Manager

jeff@abe-ledbury.co.uk

07458 089990

 

TRANSPORT OPERATIONS 

 

 

DAVE.png

Dave Ralph

Transport Operations Manager

General Haulage

Early Duty Manager

 

dave@abe-ledbury.co.uk

07970 171981

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nigel Ralph

Transport Operations - Local

06:00 - 15:00

 Nigel@abe-ledbury.co.uk

 GUY.png

Guy Herrington

Transport Operations - Local

15:00 - 23:30

 

guy@abe-ledbury.co.uk 

 

CUSTOMER SERVICES AND WAREHOUSING

 
LORRAINE.png 

Lorraine Brooks

Distribution and Warehousing Manager 

Late Duty Manager

lorraine@abe-ledbury.co.uk

07837 710944

 TRISH.png

Trish Beddows

Senior Customer Services

08:00 - 16:30

 trish@abe-ledbury.co.uk

 

 

 

Tash Burston

Customer Services - General Haulage

09:30 - 18:00

 

tash@abe-ledbury.co.uk 

 

 

 

 

Charlie Mason

Customer Services

10:00 - 18:30

charlie@abe-ledbury.co.uk
 

Vicky Evans

Customer Services 

10:00 - 18:30

 vicky@abe-ledbury.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Sarah Lloyd

Customer Services

10:00 - 18:30

sarah@abe-ledbury.co.uk 
 

Kelly Wright

Distribution and Warehousing Assistant 

09:00 - 17:30

kelly@abe-ledbury.co.uk 

 

 

 

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION

 
 

Jo Hamilton

Reception   

 

jo@abe-ledbury.co.uk

 

 

 

 

Sue Reynolds

Commercial Assistant

 

sue@abe-ledbury.co.uk

 

 

 

FINANCE

 
 TINA.png

 Tina Carrott

Financial Controller

 tina@abe-ledbury.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wendy Smart

Accounts assistant

accounts@abe-ledbury.co.uk

 

 

 WORKSHOP

 

 Tel No

07890 275191

 

 

Colin Dowdall

Workshop Manager

 

workshop@abe-ledbury.co.uk
 

 

Sam Hart

Mechanic

 

workshop@abe-ledbury.co.uk
 

 

Ben Tandy

Mechanic

 

workshop@abe-ledbury.co.uk
 

 

Mark Wadley

Mechanic

 

workshop@abe-ledbury.co.uk
 

 

Roger Wood

Mechanic

 

workshop@abe-ledbury.co.uk
 

 

Alan Gaden

Mechanic

 

workshop@abe-ledbury.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   
Print this page: | Share this page:
Information
Services
Social media and Blog
Contact Details

pinkdylan web design Worcester

We use cookies to perform essential site functions such as logging you on, as well as to track site usage.   Continue?