blog
01531 633195
enquiries@abe-ledbury.co.uk
Navigation

Our wheels have been turning for 45 years... Thank you to all our customers for making them so enjoyable, interesting and challenging!

Customer service is really important to us at ABE - Every member of staff is dedicated to providing you with the best service possible with timely, honest and accurate communication at all times

Need advice? Give us a call on 01531 633195 and discuss your transport needs with our experienced team.

Home » Meet the Team

Read More:
 
 
News:
Ledbury Time Capsule

5th November 2012

 



Meet the Team  

Meet the Team

 

Transport bookings to collections@abe-ledbury.co.uk please

 
     
   

 

 

CLIVE - Copy.png

 

Clive Brooks

Managing Director

clive@abe-ledbury.co.uk

07966 210138

Jeff Pryce

Transport Compliance Manager

jeff@abe-ledbury.co.uk

07458 089990

 

TRANSPORT OPERATIONS 

 

 

 

Transport Operations Manager

General Haulage

Early Duty Manager

 

 

 

 

 

 

Charlie Mason

Transport Operations

06:00 - 15:00

charlie@abe-ledbury.co.uk
 GUY.png

Guy Herrington

Transport Operations - Local

15:00 - 23:30

 

guy@abe-ledbury.co.uk 

 

 

Tash Burston

Customer Services - General Haulage

on Maternity Leave

09:30 - 18:00

 

tash@abe-ledbury.co.uk 
 

 

Customer Services - General Haulage

08:30 - 17:00

 

Angel Angelov

Operations - Collections

angel@abe-ledbury.co.uk
 

CUSTOMER SERVICES AND WAREHOUSING

 
LORRAINE.png 

Lorraine Brooks

Distribution and Warehousing Manager 

Late Duty Manager

lorraine@abe-ledbury.co.uk

07837 710944

 TRISH.png

Trish Beddows

Customer Services Supervisor

08:00 - 16:30

 trish@abe-ledbury.co.uk

 

 

Vicky Evans

Customer Services 

10:00 - 18:30

 vicky@abe-ledbury.co.uk

 

 

Sarah Lloyd

Customer Services

10:00 - 18:30

sarah@abe-ledbury.co.uk 
 

Kelly Wright

Customer Services

09:00 - 17:30

kelly@abe-ledbury.co.uk 
 

Cheryl Rose

Customer Service

10:00 - 18:30

cherylrose@abe-ledbury.co.uk
 

 

 

 

 

 

GENERAL ADMINISTRATION

 

 

Sue Reynolds

Commercial Assistant

 Mon - Thurs

08:45 - 17:30 

sue@abe-ledbury.co.uk

 

 

Wendy Smart

Accounts assistant

Tues & Wed

09:00 - 17:30

accounts@abe-ledbury.co.uk

 

 

 WORKSHOP

 

 Tel No

07890 275191

 

 

Colin Dowdall

Workshop Manager

 

workshop@abe-ledbury.co.uk
 

 

Sam Hart

Fitter

 

workshop@abe-ledbury.co.uk
 

 

Ben Tandy

Fitter

workshop@abe-ledbury.co.uk
 

 

Mark Wadley

Fitter

 

workshop@abe-ledbury.co.uk
 

 

Alan Gaden

Fitter

 

workshop@abe-ledbury.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   
Print this page: | Share this page:
Information
Services
Social media and Blog
Contact Details

pinkdylan web design Worcester

We use cookies to perform essential site functions such as logging you on, as well as to track site usage.   Continue?